---
WOW! I HAVE FOUND THE BEST WAY TO SAVE ON MY PRESCRIPTION MEDS WOW! I HAVE FOUND THE BEST WAY TO SAVE ON MY PRESCRIPTION MEDS -- Posted by Elena on 10-19-04 13:17
I never trusted Canadian pharmacies before. A friend suggested once to try
out AffordableDrugs - a Canadian mail order pharmacy. I did, and I don't
regret it! The savings were huge, the service was great and it was not as
complicated as I thought it would be. I am extremely grateful to Canadian
pharmacies for helping us save money, and especially to
www.AffordableDrugs.com for making it simple and hassle free!
eivantsova@mc2s.net
Re: WOW! I HAVE FOUND THE BEST WAY TO SAVE ON MY PRESCRIPTION MEDS -- Posted by Kitty Kelly on 10-19-04 16:05
You'll be shit out of luck soon, Spammy!
The Canadian government is moving to shut down all Canadian online
pharmacies because they think they'll run out of drugs for their own
people.
Whether it's a real concern or just more anti-American crap, I don't
know.
-g-
Kitty
Re: WOW! I HAVE FOUND THE BEST WAY TO SAVE ON MY PRESCRIPTION MEDS -- Posted by Harvey R. Stone on 10-20-04 06:17
"Kitty Kelly" wrote in message
news:23074-41759DB4-413@storefull-3172.bay.webtv.net... > You'll be shit out of luck soon, Spammy!
>
> The Canadian government is moving to shut down all Canadian online
> pharmacies because they think they'll run out of drugs for their own
> people.
>
> Whether it's a real concern or just more anti-American crap, I don't
> know.
>
> -g-
>
> Kitty
>
Maybe both, Kitty.
Harv
Re: WOW! I HAVE FOUND THE BEST WAY TO SAVE ON MY PRESCRIPTION MEDS -- Posted by Paul T. Holland on 10-20-04 12:52
abuse@look.ca
dnsadmin@toxik.com
i love these scammers that say they 'found' something...my aunt fanny
they 'found' something!
'spect this spammer is just trying to get in under the wire -'course
there isn't a real pharmacy involved in this - just a scammer using
outside resources that may or may not be legal - but there is no brick
and morter building behind this one. quite poss. they are really using
smart med pharmasave out of manitoba - the same outfit being looked at
very closely by the canadian gov...
mc2s.net (spammy's email addy) website was created on 11-Jan-2001, but 3
years later,only has an 'under construction page', but styles itself as
a 'data mining' company;
Administrative Contact:
Cohen, Claude (18482021I) claude_cohen@hotmail.com (this is a
violation of hotmail aup)
MC2S Inc.
6846 Korczak
Cote Saint-Luc, Quebec H4W 2W5
CA
514-573-7816 fax: 0
spammy uses a @mc2s.net addy, one that was created and tested on
10-19-04 in a 'test' post to an australian newsgroup... bur spammy
really is posting from 209.161.226.184
OrgName: Look Communications Inc.
OrgID: LTVI
Address: 8250 Lawson Rd.
City: Milton
StateProv: ON
PostalCode: L9T-5C6
Country: CA
now, there are 'no' other newsgroup postings in the archives that use a
@mc2s.net email addy...
so spammy is either forging a domain email address, or is really part of
mc2 operations...posting to 29 'groups - an excessive BI thus a
newsgroup violation, even if it weren't spam in and of itself
notice the 'updated' date on the spammed site:
Domain Name: AFFORDABLEDRUGS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.TOXIK.NET
Name Server: NS2.TOXIK.NET
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 14-oct-2004
Creation Date: 28-jul-1999
Expiration Date: 28-jul-2005
and you will notice the the contact person for the site just happens to
have an mc2 email addy...
Domain name: AffordableDrugs.com
Registrant Contact:
Benabs
Ygal Benabou (ybenabou@mc2s.net)
+1.5143920224 (phone company listing says this belongs to:6092047 Canada
Inc - marketing consultants...)
Fax:
1440 Ste Catherine W #210
MONTREAL, QUEBEC H4A2A5
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1R8
CA
Administrative Contact:
Benabs (lolololol - didya know this word means 'shelter'? - good name
for a scam!)
Ygal Benabou (ybenabou@mc2s.net)
+1.5143920224
Fax:
1440 Ste Catherine W #210
MONTREAL, QUEBEC H4A2A5
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1R8
CA
Technical Contact:
Benabs
Ygal Benabou (ybenabou@mc2s.net)
+1.5143920224
Fax:
1440 Ste Catherine W #210
MONTREAL, QUEBEC H4A2A5
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1R8
CA
Billing Contact:
Benabs
Ygal Benabou (ybenabou@mc2s.net)
+1.5143920224
Fax:
1440 Ste Catherine W #210
MONTREAL, QUEBEC H4A2A5
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1R8
CA
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.toxik.net
ns2.toxik.net
Creation date: 28 Jul 1999 18:26:47
Expiration date: 28 Jul 2005 18:26:44
Registrant:
Toxik Technologies Inc.
1822A Sherbrooke W.
Montreal, QC H3H 1E4
CA
Domain name: TOXIK.NET
Administrative Contact:
Administrative, Contact dnsadmin@toxik.com
1822A Sherbrooke W.
Montreal, QC H3H 1E4
CA
+1 (514) 528-6945
Technical Contact:
Technical, Contact dnstech@toxik.com
1822A Sherbrooke W.
Montreal, QC H3H 1E4
CA
+1 (514) 528-6945
what i also found of interest about spammy - presumed now to be this
Ygal Benabou - is that this person was once known by the nym 'dreads',
and claims to have been enrolled in Project: Harvard Extension School:
Internet & Society '02 (Fall) Starts: 9/1/02 Ends: 1/14/03
presumably where they learned to spam?
and did i mention that, 1440 Ste Catherine W, is the street address for
at least 4 it/tech companies, not to mention something called 'stone
gym'? not only that, but rx-counter.com is located at the same
address...and also uses the toxik domain server
shucks but they used to make it harder to catch 'em in their lies!
paul
Kitty Kelly wrote:
> You'll be shit out of luck soon, Spammy!
>
> The Canadian government is moving to shut down all Canadian online
> pharmacies because they think they'll run out of drugs for their own
> people.
>
> Whether it's a real concern or just more anti-American crap, I don't
> know.
>
> -g-
>
> Kitty
Re: WOW! I HAVE FOUND THE BEST WAY TO SAVE ON MY PRESCRIPTION MEDS -- Posted by Kitty Kelly on 10-20-04 14:31
~~~~shucks but they used to make it harder to catch 'em in their lies!
~~~~paul
ROFL!!! It's a cryin' shame. They just don't make 'em like they used
to!
-g-
Kitty
Related
Discussion:
Dia-Log.com - free online logbook (9 posts)
by Mike - Last post on: 03-02-04 01:34
I just wanted to invite everyone to visit www.dia-log.com. This is a free
online diabetes management website. Enjoy!
... (Read More)
alt.support.diabetes (2 posts)
by Faye - Last post on: 11-15-03 19:18
Hi:
Does anyone know what has happened to alt.support diabetes
Thanks.
Faye
... (Read More)
Does diabetes dissolve the brain ? (6 posts)
by Harlan Osier - Last post on: 07-19-04 09:24
Because I fear that my brain is becoming a liquid now...
... (Read More)
Kegger Wedding (1 posts)
by Putz - Last post on: 10-12-03 22:11
http://www.craponme.com/joke-show.php?ed=370
... (Read More)
Top
Discussions From Our Archives
how the Medicare topic is shaping-up in the newsgroups newsgroups [updated December 02]
Holistic Drug and Alcohol Rehabiltation Program that Works!
Soda Junkie
Get paid DAILY - Work at home as a Broker
PING: Louise
Other
Discussion Categories
Diabetes Symptoms
|