---
Very good prices on ultram!!!! Very good prices on ultram!!!! -- Posted by Sam on 02-24-05 03:33
Check this site: http://www.onlineprescriptionservice.com
Very good prices and quality of meds.
Sam
Re: Very good prices on ultram!!!! -- Posted by Harvey R. Stone on 02-24-05 06:11
> Very good prices and quality of meds.
>
> Sam
Sam, you can not advertise in this newsgroup without being reported to you
ISP.
Re: Very good prices on ultram!!!! - if you believe a scammer -- Posted by Paul T. Holland on 02-25-05 11:17
just a new incarnation for steve taylor scam drug spammer;
looks to be using an open proxy in argentina to relay his spam
remember the first rule - spammers lie:
from his pages: "We will NEVER rent or sell your email address, or send
you SPAM."
complaints to :
groups-abuse@google.com
noc@FIBERTEL.COM.AR
Domain name: onlineprescriptionservice.com
Registrant Contact:
Minitraders Inc
Steve Taylor (info@minitraders.com)
+1.5016299208
Fax: +1.5016299208
640 N. Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.cheapestaffiliate.com
ns2.cheapestaffiliate.com
no point in complaining to cheapaffiliates, steve owns it also...
just how pervasive is this scammer? the phone number 877-479-2455, shows
up over 38,000 times on the web; used by more than 400 pharmacy company
names...
Sam wrote:
> Check this site: http://www.onlineprescriptionservice.com
>
> Very good prices and quality of meds.
>
> Sam
Re: Very good prices on ultram!!!! - if you believe a scammer -- Posted by alex via MedKB.com on 03-04-05 15:08
That is most likely SPAM but that does not mean the site is a SCAM
--
Message posted via http://www.medkb.com
Re: Very good prices on ultram!!!! - if you believe a scammer -- Posted by Paul T. Holland on 03-04-05 17:14
hmmmm....
i will take it that you are simply naive:
this open proxy scammer is touting a website that is simply one more
incarnation of the steve taylor bidniz both in the usa, and nassau:
Domain name: onlineprescriptionservice.com
Registrant Contact:
Minitraders Inc
Steve Taylor (info@minitraders.com)
+1.5016299208
Fax: +1.5016299208
640 N. Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
US
please note:
the address listed in the website registrations ?
640 N ATLANTIC AVE
Daytona Beach
is really a resort hotel in fla. - Plaza Ocean Club Resort
but the phone number shown, is really in arkansas, not fla.
now, fyi, minitraders are one of the top spam/scam/multiple site
operators and have been sanctioned more than once by the fed:
http://64.233.161.104/search?q=cache:YmxSyzrqx6wJ:lobby.la.psu.edu/044_Internet_Prescriptions/Congressional_Hearings/Testimony/S_Health_Edu_Labor_032100_3.htm+Minitraders+Inc&hl=en&ie=UTF-8
The FDA has also taken an active role in issuing a number of "cyber"
letters of compliance.
http://www.fda.gov/ora/fiars/ora_import_ia6657.html
2000 (1990) Product/Description Company Division Released Posted March
Online Pharmacy.Co Site:
Minitraders Web Site: Viagra. Meridia. and Propecia Minitraders
IA #66-57 - 1/27/92, "DETENTION WITHOUT PHYSICAL EXAMINATION OF FOREIGN
UNAPPROVED PRESCRIPTION DRUGS", ATTACH, 2/2/05
All Prescription Drugs Minitraders 3/14/00
Product Code = DR PO Box N-121
Nassau, Nassau
Bahamas
FEI #3002950413
and, as i already pointed out - scammer posts spam for a 'site' that
says they won't spam....
now, if you choose to believe that 'sam_prkns@yahoo.com' just 'happens'
to show up 'only' in posts touting the site,
and that he/she/it 'is not' really just the selfsame site operator, and
an integral part of the minitrader operation...
well, you won't be able to say you weren't told about them ahead of
time.
paul
"alex via MedKB.com" wrote:
> That is most likely SPAM but that does not mean the site is a SCAM
>
> --
> Message posted via http://www.medkb.com
Related
Discussion:
neck support for chair (1 posts)
by Beth - Last post on: 07-29-04 09:32
Does anyone know of a product that can be attached to a chair to give
added shoulder and neck support?
Everything seems to be lumbar support but what I find is that my neck
and shoulders are not getting any support and I end up feeling very
stiff (i have arthritis in my neck). I would love t... (Read More)
Make at least $5000 per week. (1 posts)
by Nick Colombe - Last post on: 09-16-05 01:56
This system is FREE and it's guaranteed. You can learn to do it. It's easy & simple. It doesn't get any better than that.
This offer will not last long. Normally this E-book would sell for $99.95, but not TODAY! Check this website NOW!
http://www.tradevestor.com/partner/go/878.php
-... (Read More)
Now the doctor is rude? (1 posts)
by If you think it good? - Last post on: 05-16-04 07:48
I like to find a non rude doctor.
... (Read More)
Experts: Fewer Take Statins Than Should (1 posts)
by Gumbo - Last post on: 11-22-04 15:56
Experts: Fewer Take Statins Than Should
October 18, 2004
(The Associated Press) -- Perhaps no medicine today is so widely regarded as
a wonder drug as the cholesterol-lowering statin. From Zocor to Lipitor to
Pravachol, statins are top sellers in a country where half of American
adults have hig... (Read More)
Top
Discussions From Our Archives
Diabetic Neuropathies: The Nerve Damage of Diabetes
Blood pressure drugs not linked to diabetes
Documents: Merck Tried To Reduce Risks Before Vioxx Hit Market
Other
Discussion Categories
Diabetes Symptoms
|