---

Most BIZARRE Website! Can Magnets Really Reverse Aging?


Most BIZARRE Website! Can Magnets Really Reverse Aging? -- Posted by myscnstuff on 05-05-05 15:40


This has got to be one of the most bizarre websites that I've ever seen
and I was wondering if anyone else has taken a look at it.

Supposedly this individual has done so much research on the healing
power of magnets that he has posted a web site that claims they can
completely stop and reverse aging. He is actually so bold as to say that
you can become Physically Immortal and never have to die.

Now he isn't selling anything. As a matter of fact, he is giving away
his "device" to people for FREE and also has the plans on his page so
you can make your own. He's given away thousands of these things and you
can get one too for nothing....really I'm serious.

He claims that he found the research through the Bible Code, and has a
lot of other stuff on his site that is just too much. Anyway, if you
want to check it out, here is the website;

http://home.comcast.net/~jmoss41/Physical_Immortality.html

Once you get to the (intro) webpage above, just click through and read
it all for yourself.

Jmoss41


Re: Most BIZARRE Website! Can Magnets Really Reverse Aging? -- Posted by Harvey R. Stone on 05-05-05 16:39





> Once you get to the (intro) webpage above, just click through and read it
> all for yourself.
>
> Jmoss41


I do not think so. The old saying applies here pretty well. A fool and
his money soon part.

Harv



Re: Most BIZARRE Website! Can Magnets Really Reverse Aging? -- Posted by Paul T. Holland on 05-05-05 18:32


let me get this right:

you're heavy into scientology,

living in Utah (!),

signed up as an affiliate for an outright scam operation - so i guess you
don't mind if you can make a buck...

[yupper! looking for those pass through referral commissions are ya ?)

from usenet's premier magnet wacko

spamming off of comcast, using a yahoo.account.... account(s) get pulled
for such aup/tos violations...

let me educate you:

first off, you are referring for the 'magnets', thinking that you'll get
paid...shucks , how are you going to get an accounting???? and, since the
site has myriad other products that are for sale, you don't really think
that you'll see a nickel of commission from all those products do you???
even chiu himself doesn't make anything from 'em.

this scam has been run for years, as a matter of fact, the actual site owner
is 'not' this ALEX CHIU character, yes, it's 'registered' in his name, and
because of the reg., folks think it's out in san francisco...

au contraire.

actually it's not to far from my office here in maryland:

alexchiu.com is owned by the ImmortalityDevices.com Inc.

President: Christian Kim / CEO of CJBS Inc.
cjbsnow@aol.com
Inventor of Immortality Devices: Alexander Yuan-Chun Chiu
Site designed and managed by: Alex Chiu
3311 Toledo Terrace Suite #B201, Hyattsville, MD 20782
Tel: (301) 853-9500
Fax: (301) 853-9430


and:

CJBS Inc.
P.O. Box 6650
Silver Spring MD 20916-6650.

the above are really just another part of:

American Global Financial Services Incorporated -
(301) 853-9500
3311 Toledo Ter Ste B201, Hyattsville, MD 20782

just like other parts of the operation:

POTOMAC COMMODITIES INC. 3311 TOLEDO TER STE B201 (301)-853-9500

course, back in 2001, they were located at:

ImmortalityDevice.com Inc.
8 Rippling Brook Court
Silver Spring, MD 20906, USA
cjbsnow@aol.com

and do you think it's a coincidence that this address also houses:

Diaspora Mission Church of Washington DC
Rev. Moon Ho Kim
8 Rippling Brook Court. Silver Spring, MD

gosh but it's just so durn funny .....



myscnstuff wrote:

> This has got to be one of the most bizarre websites that I've ever seen
> and I was wondering if anyone else has taken a look at it.



Related Discussion:

Meat / rheumatoid arthritis (12 posts)
by doe - Last post on: 06-21-04 06:34
Br J Nutr. 2000 Nov;84(5):589-95. Related Articles, Links The role of meat in the expression of rheumatoid arthritis. Grant WB. wbgrant@norfolk.infi.net Rheumatoid arthritis (RA) is characterized by inflammation of the synovial tissues in the joints. A number of papers related t... (Read More)

Early rumblings that Celebrex might be "Vioxx risky" (3 posts)
by awthrawthr - Last post on: 10-07-04 10:49
I just heard this during a radio news break. There is a real question about the heart and brain safety of Celebrex and Bextra. Since both use a very similar pathway, there is concern among researchers that Celebrex and Bextra might also increase the risk of a heart attack or stroke. Celebre... (Read More)

Balanced Prepared Meals for Diabetics TUFINIT.COM (3 posts)
by . - Last post on: 02-15-05 04:52
I am a Celiac and a diabetic. Recently I found that TUFINIT.COM has products I can consume! They recently added prepared meals, which are GREAT. David Wu, MN ... (Read More)

Any Insights to Companys that give free glucose meters (1 posts)
by Graciela - Last post on: 02-28-05 12:43
I've recently came across this website http://www.dpbolvw.net/7g116tenkem1387AB8A132583329 I'd tought i've give them a try has anyone else had any dealing with this company. I was able to digg up this information online: Access Diabetic Supply is quickly becoming a leader in the mail orde... (Read More)



Top Discussions From Our Archives

Clinical trial of LymphoStat B for RA

Mangosteen and Joint pain.

Traveling With Diabetes

pain in toes

More Evidence Found of Painkiller Heart Risks

Nutritional Supplements



Other Discussion Categories

Diabetes Symptoms

Oops!!! Unexpected Error While Reading the Feed



Click here



 
 
 
  
 

Home | Discussion Archives |